President Elect



President Dennis Stead 417-380-3687
President Elect Vacant
Secretary/Treasurer Fred Brown 417 693-2121
Past President John Dozier 417-209-8041


3 Year Executive Committee Members Harry Morgan and Fred Brown
2 Year Executive Committee Members Larry Wegmann and Dick Solomon
1 Year Executive Committee Members John Bush and Charlie Stewart


Program Chair – Harry Morgan
Education Chair – Larry Wegmann
Social Chair – John Bush
Newsletter Editor – Eve Krit-Anderson
Librarian – Dennis Stead
Equipment & Supplies – Wayne Frizzell
Web Page – Brent Simmons
Membership Chair – Bob Randall
Liaison to National and State Affiliate fly fishing Association – Bob Randall
Public Relations – Vacant